Drücke "Enter", um den Text zu überspringen.

Kollegium

Kollegium

VornameNachnameFächerE-Mail
MathiasAkarGeschichte, Sozialwissenschaftenakar@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Jan-MichaelBanschkusMathematik, Informatikbanschkus@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Dr. JochenBöhmerChemie, Physikboehmer@graf-engelbert-schule.de
JakobBrakensiekMathematik, Informatikbrakensiek@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Dr. JulianBrenienekEnglisch, Erdkundebrenienek@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Dr. RobertBunseGeschichte, Lateinbunse@graf-engelbert-schule.de
HeikeBurtscheidDeutsch, Geschichteburtscheid@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MarianBüsingKunst, Sportmbuesing@graf-engelbert-schule.de
HaukeBüsingMathematik, Chemiehbuesing@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Dr. LeanderBüsingKunst, Mathematiklbuesing@graf-engelbert-schule.de
GundulaDeisMathematik, Musikdeis@graf-engelbert-schule.de
GabrieleDenkhausMathematik, Sportdenkhaus@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AndreasDennoMusik, Informatik, DaZdenno@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MonikaFranitzaDeutsch, Latein, Literaturfranitza@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MichaelGeukesLatein, Sportgeukes@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Dr. FriederikeGruberDeutsch, Französischgruber@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AliGüneyInformatik, Mathematikgueney@graf-engelbert-schule.de
SilkeHannoverFranzösisch, Geschichtehannover@graf-engelbert-schule.de
RolfHansmannSport, Ev. Religionhansmann@graf-engelbert-schule.de
GabrieleHarderDeutsch, Erdkundeharder@graf-engelbert-schule.de
UlrikeHegemann-SchwarzeMathematik, Chemiehegemann-schwarze@graf-engelbert-schule.de
KatrinHeinichenLatein, Geschichteheinichen@graf-engelbert-schule.de
IsabelHeroldDeutsch, Sozialwissenschaftenherold@graf-engelbert-schule.de
RuthJasperDeutsch, Spanischjasper@graf-engelbert-schule.de
CorneliaJoswigEnglisch, Ev. Religionjoswig@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BirgitKostMathematik, Physikkost@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AlexandraLiebermannEnglisch, Spanisch, Kunstliebermann@graf-engelbert-schule.de
JensMatzickGeschichte, Philosphiematzick@graf-engelbert-schule.de
StefanieMöllerMusik, Deutschmoeller@graf-engelbert-schule.de
StephanieMüssenerPädagogik, Mathematik, Ev. Religionmuessener@graf-engelbert-schule.de
DominikNebelEnglisch, Sportnebel@graf-engelbert-schule.de
SusanneÖsterwindDeutsch, Erdkundeoesterwind@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MichaelPennekampMathematik, Physikpennekamp@graf-engelbert-schule.de
LauraKnevelsSpanisch, Französischknevels@graf-engelbert-schule.de
WenckeReininghausDeutsch, Englischreininghaus@graf-engelbert-schule.de
DennisReuber-StirnbergChemie, Physikreuber-stirnberg@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BirgitSchachtsiekDeutsch, Englischschachtsiek@graf-engelbert-schule.de
FraukeSchäfersSport, Biologieschaefers@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BjörnSchleutkerChemie, Biologieschleutker@graf-engelbert-schule.de
GerlindeSchmitzEnglisch, Französischschmitz@graf-engelbert-schule.de
ClaudiaSchulteSport, Französischschulte@graf-engelbert-schule.de
FabianSembritzkiSport, Mathematik, Physiksembritzki@graf-engelbert-schule.de
HildegundSiebersDeutsch, Geschichte, Kath. Religionsiebers@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AnneSladeczekLatein, Katholische Religionsladeczek@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MichaelSobollMathematik, Biologiesoboll@graf-engelbert-schule.de
SusanneTrieschDeutsch, Biologietriesch@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MariusUhligGeschichte, Philosphieuhlig@graf-engelbert-schule.de
DaryaVahid YousefiDeutsch, Englischvahid-yousefi@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Janavon WahlertSonderpädagogikvon-wahlert@graf-engelbert-schule.de
CorneliaWagnerEnglisch, Spanischwagner@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AndreaWefelnbergFranzösisch, Spanischwefelnberg@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MelanieWinsDeutsch, Pädagogikwins@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MelanieWittling-KurekLatein, Englischwittling-kurek@graf-engelbert-schule.de
KatjaWolfLatein, Ev. Religion, Politik, Sozialwissenschaftenwolf@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BehnasZamani-SchägeDeutsch, Englisch, Informatik,zamani-schaege@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Anna-LenaKreßDeutsch, Kath. Religionkress@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BrittaLackmannEnglisch, Sportlackmann@graf-engelbert-schule.de
EvelynSchneiderSonderpädagoginschneider@graf-engelbert-schule.de
FlorianLucaßenGeschichte, Erdkundelucassen@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MirjaGarbeEv. Religionslehregarbe@graf-engelbert-schule.de
KatharinaHoffEnglisch, Geschichtehoff@graf-engelbert-schule.de
JuttaSerokaBiologie, Kath. Religionseroka@graf-engelbert-schule.de
NiklasBogdahnDeutsch, Erdkundebogdahn@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MichaelFlottmannDeutsch, Sport, Sozialwissenschaftenflottmann@graf-engelbert-schule.de
DanielaKindermannDeutsch, Kath. Religionkindermann@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MelanieVerhasseltDeutsch, Englischverhasselt@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Ahmet SaitYilmazMathe, Physikyilmaz@graf-engelbert-schule.de
KonstantinaSoldatouDeutsch, Französischsoldatou@graf-engelbert-schule.de

Lehramtsanwärter

VornameNachnameFächerE-Mail
MarcoBergolteDeutsch, Musikbergolte@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BjörnBuikErdkunde, Geschichtebuik@graf-engelbert-schule.de
ChristinaHomannPhysik, Spanischhomann@graf-engelbert-schule.de
PhillippEckhardMathematik, Philosophieeckhard@graf-engelbert-schule.de
EvelynMatuschkaDeutsch, Sportmatuschka@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Alexander DavidPausBiologie, kath. Religionpaus@graf-engelbert-schule.de
SophieZimmermannDeutsch, Pädagogikzimmermann@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Fabianzur HeidenEnglisch, Geschichtezurheiden@graf-engelbert-schule.de