Drücke "Enter", um den Text zu überspringen.

Kollegium

Kollegium

VornameNachnameFächerE-Mail
MathiasAkarGeschichte, Sozialwissenschaftenakar@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Jan-MichaelBanschkusMathematik, Informatikbanschkus@graf-engelbert-schule.de
HeikeBeenkenDeutsch, Englisch, Kath. Religionbeenken@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Dr. JochenBöhmerChemie, Physikboehmer@graf-engelbert-schule.de
JakobBrakensiekMathematik, Informatikbrakensiek@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Dr. JulianBrenienekEnglisch, Erdkundebrenienek@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Dr. RobertBunseGeschichte, Lateinbunse@graf-engelbert-schule.de
HeikeBurtscheidDeutsch, Geschichteburtscheid@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MarianBüsingKunst, Sportmbuesing@graf-engelbert-schule.de
HaukeBüsingMathematik, Chemiehbuesing@graf-engelbert-schule.de
LeanderBüsing Dr.Kunst, Mathematiklbuesing@graf-engelbert-schule.de
ChristophDannhausenSport, Erdkundedannhausen@graf-engelbert-schule.de
GundulaDeisMathematik, Musikdeis@graf-engelbert-schule.de
GabrieleDenkhausMathematik, Sportdenkhaus@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AndreasDennoMusik, Informatik, DaZdenno@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BirgitFliggeErdkunde, Biologiefligge@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MonikaFranitzaDeutsch, Lateinfranitza@graf-engelbert-schule.de
DirkGelleschDeutsch, Geschichte, Ev. Religiongellesch@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Dr. FriederikeGruberDeutsch, Französischgruber@graf-engelbert-schule.de
SilkeHannoverFranzösisch, Geschichtehannover@graf-engelbert-schule.de
RolfHansmannSport, Ev. Religionhansmann@graf-engelbert-schule.de
UlrikeHegemann-SchwarzeMathematik, Chemiehegemann-schwarze@graf-engelbert-schule.de
KatrinHeinichenLatein, Geschichteheinichen@graf-engelbert-schule.de
DagmarIlsen-ReckliesMathematik, Sportilsen-recklies@graf-engelbert-schule.de
RuthJasperDeutsch, Spanischjasper@graf-engelbert-schule.de
CorneliaJoswigEnglisch, Ev. Religionjoswig@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AdelheidKnocke-FriegDeutsch, Pädagogikknocke-frieg@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BirgitKostMathematik, Physikkost@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AlexandraLiebermannEnglisch, Spanisch, Kunstliebermann@graf-engelbert-schule.de
JensMatzickGeschichte, Philosphiematzick@graf-engelbert-schule.de
StephanieMüssenerPädagogik, Mathematik, Ev. Religionmuessener@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MichaelPennekampMathematik, Physikpennekamp@graf-engelbert-schule.de
WenckeReininghausDeutsch, Englischreininghaus@graf-engelbert-schule.de
DennisReuber-StirnbergChemie, Physikreuber-stirnberg@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BirgitSchachtsiekDeutsch, Englischschachtsiek@graf-engelbert-schule.de
ClaudiaSchädelDeutsch, Kath. Religionschaedel@graf-engelbert-schule.de
FraukeSchäfersSport, Biologieschaefers@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BjörnSchleutkerChemie, Biologieschleutker@graf-engelbert-schule.de
ClaudiaSchulteSport, Französischschulte@graf-engelbert-schule.de
FabianSembritzkiSport, Mathematik, Physiksembritzki@graf-engelbert-schule.de
HildegundSiebersDeutsch, Geschichte, Kath. Religionsiebers@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MichaelSobollMathematik, Biologiesoboll@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Dr. ClaudiaSpantzelDeutsch, Englischspantzel@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AnkeSteinhaus-WalterDeutsch, Geschichtesteinhaus-walter@graf-engelbert-schule.de
SusanneTrieschDeutsch, Biologietriesch@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MariusUhligGeschichte, Philosphieuhlig@graf-engelbert-schule.de
DaryaVahid YousefiDeutsch, Englischvahid-yousefi@graf-engelbert-schule.de
CorneliaWagnerEnglisch, Spanischwagner@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AndreaWefelnbergFranzösisch, Spanischwefelnberg@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MelanieWinsDeutsch, Pädagogikwins@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MelanieWittling-KurekLatein, Englischwittling-kurek@graf-engelbert-schule.de
KatjaWolfLatein, Ev. Religion, Politik, Sozialwissenschaftenwolf@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BehnasZamani-SchägeDeutsch, Englisch, Informatik,zamani-schaege@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AnneSladeczekLatein, Katholische Religionsladeczek@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Janavon WahlertSonderpädagogikvon-wahlert@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AndreaDrükeSonderpädagogikdrueke@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AndreasStaudtSonderpädagogikstaudt@graf-engelbert-schule.de
SusanneÖsterwindDeutsch, Erdkundeoesterwind@graf-engelbert-schule.de
DominikNebelEnglisch, Sportnebel@graf-engelbert-schule.de
BrittaBreimhorstEnglisch, Sportbreimhorst@graf-engelbert-schule.de
ChristineCrudenSonderpädagogikcruden@graf-engelbert-schule.de
AliGüneyInformatik, Mathematikgueney@graf-engelbert-schule.de

Vertretungskräfte

VornameNachnameFächerE-Mail
TammoGrabowskiGeschichte, Kath. Religiongrabowski@graf-engelbert-schule.de
FlorianLucaßenGeschichte, Erdkundelucassen@graf-engelbert-schule.de
KarolineBehrensMusikbehrens@graf-engelbert-schule.de
LauraPrenger gen. MilliesFranzösisch, Spanischprengergenmillies@graf-engelbert-schule.de
Christine IsabelSchröderEv. Religion, DaZschroeder@graf-engelbert-schule.de
DenisMiezalDeutsch miezal@graf-engelbert-schule.de

Lehramtsanwärter

VornameNachnameFächer@graf-engelbert-schule.de
MarcoBergolteDeutsch, Musik
BjörnBuikErdkunde, Geschichte
ChristinaHomannPhysik, Spanisch
PhillippEckhardMathematik, Philosophie
EvelynMatuschkaDeutsch, Sport
Alexander DavidPausBiologie, kath. Religion
SophieZimmermannDeutsch, Pädagogik
Fabianzur HeidenEnglisch, Geschichte